The i Know I Shouldnt Take Another Hit But I Did Anyways And. .. Stories

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Nyxierawr, Jun 5, 2013.

1. Okay so basically anything crazy that happened to you after you took another hit even though you knew you shouldn't have.

Some friends and me where all hanging, drinking and smoking and we saw a commercial on TV for Airheads trampoline arena and it looked awesome. To top it off they we're having an adult club night! So we drink some more and roll one hell of a blunt.
    We all start tokin on this blunt and I'm blazed as fuck. I knew I shouldn't have but I took a nice long hit. Damn did I get fucked up. I woke up in the hospital with a broken hand and just getting done having my stomach pumped. Cray shit

Awesome Opossum

2. LOL this just reminded me of a funny ass story.

Me and my friend were smoking from his bubbler in a tree in high school. (I was a freshman he was a sophomore, but that doesnt matter)

He says: yo we are almost done wanna help me finish these 2 bowls? u 1 me 1?
    Me: Dude I would luv to but I am simply just too high

We were about 2 stories off the ground in the tree.

So my friend finishes 1 bowl.

Him: Dude im really high please help me finish this last bowl 
    Me: No man its hard enuf for me to think straight thats how high i am
    Him: just take a few hits
    Me: Ok

We have about 2 hits left on the bowl

Me: just finish it
    Him: If I take another hit ima pass out u finish
    Me: Naw man I cant just finish it homie (kinda irritated at this point)
    Him: k chill I will its just weed man calm down.

He takes 1 hit, looks at me, then procedes to pass out and fall out the tree
    The funniest part is he said ouch as he was about the fall, not when he hit the ground.
    I tried to grab him but I was too high and was only able to grab  his bag.

He fell on some sticks which cracked so me and him both thought he broke his arm or something.