The Future?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by KYKush, Dec 24, 2010.

1. #1 KYKush, Dec 24, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 24, 2010
    So, I've been reading on this site around a year, but this is my first post.

Last night, being Christmas Eve morning, around 1 am, my sister walked in my room and threw something at me, what could it be??!!! I opened up the little jar and to my amazement, it was a fat bowl of some DANK dro. I was dry so i was hyped as hell. packed it in my zong and blast off, i was GONE! Now to let you know, i've been smoking for 3 years, but just in the past 2 has it been regular (atleast once a day), so i consider myself a seasoned smoker, also experienced with LSD and DXM, and lately been using pharms alot, hydros, muscle relaxers, etc.. oxycodone being my favorite :D

half way through the bowl i realized how stoned i was lol, i've been smoking creeper bud (G13 [my profile pic], cinderella, cali mist) so this was already strange to me. after finishing the bowl, i hopped in the shower and that was amazing, seemed that i was in there for over an hour though :eek:

the weird thing was, while i was in the shower this wave of thought hit me, about the world and how people are. then i thought about what the world would be like in the future, and i hope everyone realizes how good marijuana is and enjoys the green :smoke: as i got out of the shower i was still thinking about it and i hopped onto my computer to write it down, knowing i'd forget soon. here is exectly what i typed

"1--history repeating over
    2--go to other planets, like continents
    3--christopher columbus in space
    4--we have to move on for more resources
    5--planets like islands in gta iv, people live on planets and travel back and forth
    6--2012, aliens come back and help us again, helped with pyramids
    7--technology to travel in space, space highways