Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

The Dreaded Drug Test

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by h4lfw4y, Feb 7, 2011.

1. Hey I have been using marijuana just about everyday for two years (the longest breaks i've taken were usually a day or two but never longer than 2 weeks)..however, i will probably be joining the military this fall and of course i must pass a drug test. i know it will take a month or more to get clean but my question is if i begin smoking, say, 2-3 times a week now will it lower the 'concentration' in my tests, thus making it easier to flush my system when the time comes? or will my body just hold on the 'taint' till i stop completley. thanks

2. Short answer is yes, it will help to an extent
    Just remember to give yourself 30 days just in case

3. have fun being dehumanized and treated like shit its not worth it to me military is corrupt

4. it may or may not, best idea is just to stop, dont fuck with the military testing

5. the only branch i would go into if i had to is the airforce the one that treats you like a human and pays the most but watch out you can get addicted to pks in basic and shit my buddy came back from basic addicted to oxis becuse thay give them to you for anything a report shows that 30-40% of soldiers are addicted to pks

6. If your going into the military just stop smoking all together.