The Dank Chefs Stank Kitchen

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by *-_Chef_-*, Jan 21, 2016.

1. Hey folks!

I had a thread for my first grow, it went pretty well, but now I'm making this thread to keep track of all my future endeavors.
    Just placed an order for 5 Tutankhamon fem by Pyramid Seeds. Ordered them from the gorilla, which I have never used before, but I've read cool things about the site. Anybody know about how long they usually take to ship to the states?

I'm only going to be growing these 2 at a time but I'm going to try and completely fill out my 4x2x6 tent with a 400w MH for veg and a 400w HPS for flower.

Still going to be running the general hydroponics line and FFOF//Happy frog mix, and this time I'm definitely going to use a Scrog once I make the switch.

2. Subbed straight in, looking forward to seeing how your next one goes after the success last time out. I'm also going to switch to scrog for my second grow using 400W lamps in a similar sized tent (3x3) so will be following closely.

Sent from my One M8 using Tapatalk

3. #3 *-_Chef_-*, Jan 27, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 27, 2016
    Alright guys, so my seeds have shipped and they are on their way to the US, now I just gotta get through the nerve wracking part of waiting for it to get through customs... ugh...

Anywho, I went ahead and got my site rebuilt today. Still using my 4x2x6 tent and all my fans, but this time around I'm only going to grow 2 plants in 5 gallon buckets instead of 3 plants in 3 gallon pots.

Setup.jpg

Got a little crafty here. This is my veg bucket creation for early veg and seedling.

Veg Bucket.jpg