The Collective Alliance Vol. 1 FREE Mixtape Presented by CANIBUS

Discussion in 'Music genres, Bands and Artists' started by GrassCityEmcee, Aug 2, 2011.

  1. [​IMG]

    The Collective Alliance Vol 1

    56 Track Mix Tape + 18 Track Bonus Beat Tape

    Featured MCs :

    Canibus, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Kool G Rap, Wisemen, Planet Asia, Kevlaar 7, C-Rayz Walz,
    M-Eighty, Timbo King, Math Hoffa, DZK, Jaecyn Bayne, Son One, Block McCloud, Legendary of Iron Cladzmen, Pyrit, WiLkshAkE, Kas Solo, Mark Deez, D Dermz, Passion, Fatol, Damo, Shan51, ElementZero, Godilla, Weapon X, Carnage, Poetic AND MANY MORE !

    Featured Producers :

    Bronze Nazareth, The White Shadow of Norway, Domingo, Kevlaar 7, Dj KI, Layzie1999/LB Productions, XPreNN, Dj Kru, HRH, H8N, Joe Frazier, High-Def, Lord Zero, Prolifik Thought, Petey Digital, BlackSmith TIEA, AND MANY MORE !

    Mix Tape :

    Beat Tape : TCA Beat Tape Vol. 1 | The Collective Alliance

    Released 01 August 2011
    Executive Produced by Kas Solo
    Special Thanks to WiLkshAkE, Cevon, RPTLN, Dj KI, LB Productions and all the artists that contributed


Share This Page