The classic "My parents caught me stoned"

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by DankPotions, Nov 23, 2017.

Tags:
  1. You've heard it all before. My parents caught me, now they're mad and all that stuff.

So, ive been smoking for a good 2 years now. i started about halfway through my first year of college. in the first year i got solid passes all the way through, basically only scraping by. not sure why i didnt put all that much effort it, it was kinda stupid to be fair. maybe all the distractions: gaming, going out with friends and what not. but when the second year came around i started smoking weed to help me with my assignments. because lets be fair, you cant exactly focus on more than one thing when youre stoned lmao. so anyway, i would smoke up when i got off the bus and was on the walk home. this carried on through the whole second year and my grades improved immensely, i can now just slipped into university but nevertheless i decided to take a gap year.