Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

THE BIGGEST MYSTERY IN THE WORLD

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by smogo420, Apr 4, 2016.

1. Whatsup Grasscity. Finally made an account and joined this notorious forum. Anyway, my biggest question is this: I live in the UK. I get really dank bud over there - some top grade Amnesia Haze. I've been smoking for about 5 years, almost every day. Well, I came to Asia on holiday with my buddies, and we picked up some Thai brick weed. It looked like shit, smelled like shit, tasted like shit. But guess what? The high I got from it made my feel like I was a full blown retard. I was tripping balls! My eyes went red as fuck, I got the crazy munchies, and me and my friends couldn't stop laughing! It was SUCH a different high from the dank I've been smoking in Europe. The dank high lasts longer and is definitely a much more PLEASANT high (more euphoria, more of a ''feel good'' high) as oppose to this brick weed which produces a very trippy, paranoid, delusional sort of high. Why is this? We've been smoking this brick weed for a few weeks now and every time we smoke it we get super stoned - my eyes get redder than the devils dick! And it's incredibly trippy - I get much more intense closed eye visuals and patterns off of the brick weed.