Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

The best way to hit a blunt?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by dopedopedopedop, Aug 31, 2011.

1. I've been smoking weed for roughly 2-3 years; I'm no amateur. But I've always had this question.... So let me make this as short as possible.

One of my friend's, who got me into smoking, was trying to face himself a blunt but he couldn't finish it and ended up passing it. He's been smoking much longer than me, but I can face myself a blunt. He always says "I know how to hit it" as if he got some way of his own. And it's always a gram of dank rolled up in a mango wrap.

So my question is, is there some special way of hitting a blunt that I don't know about? Or do I just have a higher thc tolerance than him?

2. what the retarded..?

OBVIOUSLY if hes hitting it weird its fucking up because you can smoke a blunt to the dome and he cant....

You should be teaching HIM how to hit the blunt.

Not the other way around man.

3. The best way to hit a blunt is to not hit a blunt at all.

4. 1. Place mouth on blunt
    2. Inhale smoke
    3. Take breath of air
    4. Exhale

???the fuck kind of a question is this, i mean i know im a little baked here but seriously!

5. You inhale. Simple as that.

6. Am I being punkd?

7. It seems that far too many people have trouble with the act of inhaling lol.

8. It could be multiple factors that go into it...