The Best of the Best: Post your bong!!!

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by GlassCollect420, Mar 3, 2009.

1. I want to see pictures of everyone's favorite bongs, please only post pictures of something YOU OWN, dont be gay and just look up pictures on the internet and post them. Below is a picture of my baby, she is a 43 inch tall SkyGlass Sasquach model named The Silencer. I am currently in the process of designing and ordering a custom ash catcher which will have a difused bottle catcher, leading to a 9 hole inline catcher, leading to a four armed tree perc. If anyone knows any incredibly heady custom glass blowers let me know!!! Currently I'm leaning towards having Ray from SoulShineFamilyGlass make it for me. Lets see what you've got!!!

http://forum.grasscity.com/photopost/showphoto.php/photo/46061/ppuser/157804

ps...im new to using the gallery function, so if that doesnt work please let me know

2. My piece is in my sig.

3. Check the first thread in this forum, also, your sig is contradicting.

4. idk about you man but the " dont arrest me" sig disclaimer is so fucking LAME

5. ^^ that's all I'm saying.
    To post pics you can either upload them to an image hosting site like photobucket and paste the img code they give you. Or use the GC attachment uploader.

6. Link them from the gallery? Or upload them to the post. I'm not giving you shit about the sig, I just thought it was odd. Also, there is already an official thread for posting glass.

7. #8 sparticus63, Mar 3, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 3, 2009
    Since nobody's posted a bong yet, and this has just been a huge argument so far, I think I'll throw in.

We need a mod to come in and delete ALL the posts except the OP.

My bong - 18mm joint, slit diffused downstem, icecatchers, bowl from local headshop.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

More pics at the bottom links in my sig - old bong, story, this bong

THE BEST WAY TO ADD PICS -

Go to www.imageshack.us