Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

The best job you ever had ?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Mutant Monkey, Jun 19, 2004.

1. I've travelled a lot and done lots of different jobs and I was just reminded of when I worked for Heineken in Holland.

I was a forklift driver and a stoner so my day went sort of like this:

Get to work about 10 pm and collect my nice big shiny red forklift and roll up a joint.
    Drive to my station for that night and collect a beer from the millions that surrounded me.
    Slot a tape (mostly Alice Cooper in to the tape deck and take a swig of beer, light up my J and start work.
    These steps of beer,joint,work were repeated till it was time to go home by which time I was blotto.

Thats one helluva job to be getting paid for, it almost beat international drug smuggler into second place. lol

So what I want to know is has anyone else out there managed to take the piss in a job to this sort of extent??

2. I'm at it right now.. It's a job where I'm working by myself, answering the phone 3 times an hour. The rest of the time, sitting back, watching TV and surfing the internet... I do less at work than I do at home..haha... I find this funny because it's so true.. :D I came to work a couple hours early today because I was bored..

3. i work for my best friend. he doesnt really work. i dont work really. no one works. i get paid to sleep in, go to the mall, headshop, kennywood, mini golf, hell anything i want to do i can. but i gotta do about 30 mins of work a day.