THC BOMB!!!! and a few nl and kush

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by gRowToShOW, Jul 10, 2012.

1. #1 gRowToShOW, Jul 10, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 10, 2012
    After almost four years I'm back. After a while I forget my Pword and the email I had this hooked up too. Anyways I love THC Bomb and where I live I feel it's the biggest yielder and finishes before we get slammed with bad weather. So let's start it off, more pics will be coming soon!!! Comments welcome

• Like Like x 1
  2. #2 gRowToShOW, Jul 10, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 11, 2012

After a quick convo with forrestgreen420 I am going to try something I have never done before. Three of my plants are going to be grown in pots outdoors. I believe they are a little over 9 gallons, the pots say they hold 1.25 cubic feet. I feel it’s worth a shot being that I have some in the ground. These will be pushed into picker bushes where I would not have been able to dig, they will be hidden better, and who else but me would want to walk through and get cut up? Well any ideas? I am also going to put a little mulch on top of the plants to help keep the soil moist alittle longer on the hot days. Comments, questions, and ideas welcome…. Let’ssee how it goes forrestgreen420….

3. I'm glad I influenced you to try something new! I feel keeping them in pots is better for mobility if I feel something is up I can move them fast enough

4. Your right on that, also last year we had a freak snow storm in oct. Ill drag these ladies right inside if they are not done yet and bad weather is coming

5. #5 gRowToShOW, Jul 11, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 11, 2012