Teacher/Guide wanted!

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Chubbadub, Jun 22, 2020.

1. Hello all!

I started my first 2 plants in late april, they are still below 50cm in height but still growing. This is my first attempt at growing, well anything, and I really want them to produce at least a weeks worth or something like that, hopefully more! ( i smoke maybe one gram per day for sleep and General relaxation)

To the topic

Im lookin for someone who knows growing and have some time to spare to atleast look at some weekly photos of my plants, and maybe guide me through the rest of their life and possibly the beginning of one plant im thinking of starting soon. Im a nervous guy and I get kinda anxious about anything i do with them, so it would be nice to have someone to actually talk to about these things. Someone who already has the knowledge and the ability to guide me to a decent yield.

Im prob asking a bit much, but i have no friend doing this, its illegal and I find most info kinda confusing as i don't always know what some of the stuff mentioned in articles and such even mean. I can provide all info you might need Snapchat-1060930065.jpg Snapchat-1812843730.jpg Snapchat-1060930065.jpg on my setup, lamp, nutes, you name it.

If you feel like helping, please just shoot a comment on how to get in touch and I will! (if you speak swedish, its a big bonus, but english is not a problem at all)

Here's a few photos of them that i took about 2 hours ago.

Thanks in advance!

2. there are alot of knowledgable people on the site.. Everyone has slightly different methods and not all will suit you.. i would advise just asking questions then take common aspects from several people and such... Better many teachers than just 1

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1