Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

TB Drug Test Game Plan

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by LWit, May 4, 2015.

1.    So I recently lost my job and just as recently (same day, actually) picked up a job at Taco Bell to pay the bills. Out of nowhere, the hiring manager offered me a position as shift lead (step above crew member, step below assistant manager.) I wasn't expecting anything of the sort as I have zero fast food experience and am thus pretty unprepared for a drug test.
        Now, she tells me that I'll be going through training as a crew member first and that I'll have a month at the earliest before I actually start the shift lead training process. I tentatively asked around on answers.com and yahoo if shift leads are drug tested but only recieved one answer: a "yes" on answers that has no username or qualifications attached whatsoever and didn't tell me whether the test was your basic cup test or would be sent off to a lab. (Obviously, anyone who works at TB who could give me a more informed answer would be appreciated.)