Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Talk to me people!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Freyman676, Aug 20, 2011.

1. Hey guys Im kinda new to the threads and shit. Well me and my gf just had a fight before she left for her 7 hour concert (I know sucks) so Im here alone with a gram of some dank (Packing bowl right now). I'll post pics in a minute but what are you all doin today? I just need someone to talk to lol

:smoking::bongin:

2. What does the fight have to do with smoking weed?
    Not being a dick or anything it just seemed like an unnecessary detail to me.

3. Hoping to get two grams of dank later. My reliable dealers aren't around today. :(

4. Welcome to the city.

I want to make cookies later on...

Got that stuff... now need some type of chocolate to drizzle on top :smoke:
    mmm peanut butter :p

Attached Files:

5. He probably started the thread to get his mind off the fight. Sorry to hear that bro, I just went through the same thing last night, only no concert =P

Honestly man, smoke a bowl, go play some music, or listen to some if you don't play, and don't worry about it. She's gone for hours and there's nothing that can be done about it right now. Best thing you can do is not stew on it or bug her while she's at her concert. Hopefully she'll get a little drunk and be calling you later about how the fight was so stupid and she can't wait to get home and fuck you tonight.

6. It has nothing to do with weed Im just saying im bout to smoke a bowl