Taking the plunge

Discussion in 'Growing Organic Marijuana' started by DouglasBader, Jan 2, 2013.

1. #1 DouglasBader, Jan 2, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 2, 2013
    Hello all, it's nice to meet you, i've been growing for about 3 yrs now using the BioBizz range, i've always tried to learn new things along the way, then 1 day quite recently, while doing unlimited hours of research i came across the organic section in this forum, and so now i take the plunge into ORGANICS, i have always had a decent yield, and not to many problems while using my old range of nutes, because i was always someone who followed 100% to the theory less is more, but i felt wrong and disgusted for doing it this way for so long, and had not relised that the path i had picked was leading me to no where fast.

So here i begin a new QUEST with which has greater values, and a common sense which for some reason kept passing me by for so long, it should of been crystal clear and apparent to me from the start, and anyone who wishes to grow any form of plant THAT ORGANIC IS THE HOLY GRAIL.

Right 1st off is my peat, ive choosen this 1 because from my neck of the woods, it's a little difficult to get the exact same products, as you good knowledgable people from over the pond can get.

BASE

Westland Irish Moss Peat, (7th bale down on site)

Products - The Compost Centre

EWC, Mr Worms' Pure Worm Cast Gold.

Mr Worms' Pure Worm Cast Gold, Mr Worms South West Wormery

also they do this, would this aid with the 2 above products for a base ?
    Mr Worms' Multi-Purpose Worm Cast Compost.

Mr Worms' Multi-Purpose Worm Cast Compost, Mr Worms South West Wormery

Pumice, i can get this one real easy, so no problems there, would love rice hulls but hard to source from where i live.

Kelp Meal, already have.

Dolomite Lime, i have.

could i use Rock Phosphate aswell ?

Rock Dust, i have this one Seers rock dust.

SEER Centre home of ROCKDUST

ADDITIONAL'S