Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Taking a break from weed what is it like?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by boogiewitahoodie, Feb 18, 2018.

1. Hey guys, I've been smoking for about 6-7 years now I started when I was 11 I know I was young n dumb still am. I am currently 18 years of age now and I feel smoking has become a lifestyle to me the amount of money I spent on kush makes me mad thinking about it. anyways I've been feeling like I ain't my self lately. I smoke all day and every day does anyone know how to get rid of the itch of smoking? also, I do have depression and I can't eat right without smoking a bowl. like I wanna take a month or 2 to get my head straight. any advice?

• Like Like x 1
  2. If you want something badly enough, you will get it.

Advice: Want it badly enough.

• Agree Agree x 4
    • Like Like x 1