T-break tips?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by JetLifeStoney, Jan 14, 2013.

1. for those of you who don't know, a t-break is a tolerance break. basically, I want to stop smoking weed so I can lower my tolerance so I can get super stoney like I used to when I first started smoking. last summer, I would be good for the whole day after just one bowl pack. now my tolerance is a lot higher and it takes me a lot more bud usage.

so anyway, does anyone have any tips on how to go through with a t-break? this shit is gonna be tough, I'm a college student and school fucking sucks but I tough it out. basically I like to workout to keep my mind off weed. any tips?

2. fuck t-breaks man.. idk if its just me but I went 3 weeks without weed for a t-break.. smoked some kill for 1 night and felt like I was getting really high but then by sometime the next day I was back to my original tolerenance.. its just not worth it to me.. 1-2 days of being REALLY high compared to being at an ok high level and still be able to do shit for 3 weeks straight.. idk ur choice

3. Right there. I used to smoke all day everyday, but now I'm not buying for awhile (which pretty much means I'm not smoking unless a buddy hits me up, which isn't often) cause I have payments that need to be taken care of. Just do other fun shit. I bought Red Dead Redemption for Xbox and I'm hardly even paying attention to the absence of bud cause I've been grinding on video games. :D

4. Stay away from your Stoner friends

5. Put all your pipes away out of site and just suck it up. The first two days are usually the worse because you have to break the habitual smoking. Like people who get in a car an lite a cig. I smoked every morning an every night. I can't even play xbox because when I sit there my waterfall bucket is still sitting there an I just can't play xbox unless I smoke.