Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

T-Break for how long?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Pat-420-toker, Oct 17, 2013.

1. Hello, I am new to this website, so I apologize in advance if this is the wrong place on the site for this question.

I've been smoking daily for about 8 months straight now and curious about a T-Break and how long would be best.  Every time I smoke now it only last maybe like 20-30 minutes and afterwards I almost feel like I have a slight hangover.  I'm not an expert on herb, though I  did read online that my tolerance is just getting too high.  So what would be the best amount of time for a break that can get me back to feeling high like I felt like for my first 2 months or so of toking?

Much appreciated 

2. honestly, 3-4 days would probably suffice. 1 week tops imo. doesn't matter though. tolerance shoots right back up anyway. :bongin:  :bongin:

3. Dont waste your time… Smh

you dont have a tolerence…

its all in your head.

4. Dont waste your time… Smh

you dont have a tolerence…

its all in your head.