Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Synthetic Urine Questions! (QuickFix 6.2 & ALS Golden Flask)

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Quickfixbox, Dec 20, 2018.

1. Hey guys.

I’ve been googling quite a bit and found most information/stories regarding synthetic urine originate from these forums.

So I decided to make an account and post my story AND ask a few questions!

I’ve been submitting urine tests for 3 months now (they get lab tested) and have been using ALS Golden Flask synthetic urine (from the company that makes the Whizzinator). It has so far worked great.

Recently I switched to QuickFix 6.2 because I feel they are top of the game when it comes to updating the formula, plus the longer shelf life (and can be reheated, etc). ALS Golden Flask must be used within 24 hours of opening the bottle which sucks.

My question to QuickFix 6.2 users:

Will the urine go bad if I open the bottle and empty the contents in smaller eye-drop bottles? I will use 100% sterile pumps and bottles. I will then seal the small bottles and store in a dry, dark and cool place. The reason for this is that I want to have small containers ready so I can have one on me at all times. The 2oz and 3oz bottles are simply a bit too big.

I’ve heard that QuickFix 6.2 goes only lasts 5 hours after opening the bottle. Is this true?