Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Synthetic cannabinoids as a tolerance break?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Agovita, Sep 30, 2010.

1. :smoke: <-- this is me, I've been blazing for several years, and my tolerance is reaching astronomical limits, so I'm trying to seriously cut back for a bit.

Now, I'm really, really bad at not smoking weed. I'm bored as fuck in this town (leaving soon) and thus, when I'm sober this place and inhabitants drive me insane. It mellows me out a lot.

So, I'm trying to use synthetic cannabis products as a tolerance break, cheating if you will. Is it gonna work? :confused: (either way, I couldn't find a bag of herb:rolleyes:)

2. ugh, i didnt really like that shit when i smoked it, it was all the paranoia, none of the euphoria of smoking real weed. Thats just me though.

3. Do you have salvia divinorum where you live? Mushrooms?

Day one can be a mushroom trip lol or maybe visit another reality with salvia.

4. This thread is going to be deleted, we cannot talk about synthetic cannabinoids.

However, i've smoked them before and they get me pretty high, and I guess it would work during a T-break since it's not the same thing.