Switched the girls to flower and now they look like they want to die.

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by bucknasty_og, Apr 12, 2016.

1. Has anyone encountered an issue like this before?

1000w hps
    4x4x7 tent
    5gal smart pots / happy frog soil / Cyco Grow A+B + CalMag

Attached Files:

2. Looks like they need water from what I see from the pics the medium looks dry. Especially the ones with some branches falling over. I've had that happen to me a call times and after I watered they were perked back up in an hour or two...just my two cents could be wrong but I'd try it...

PatchAttack

3. Solved: yep, needed water. Gave 2 water and they perked back up in 20 minutes while the rest lay hanging. Sorry guys....I panicked lol. It's my first time grow....seems to happen a lot :(

• Like Like x 1
  4. #4 The Widow White, Apr 12, 2016
    Last edited: Apr 12, 2016