Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Sweet Smell / Correct Way to Take a Hit

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by maciej, Jul 10, 2010.

1. I'm new to smoking. My first few times I got high with friends, and their weed smelled like basil before smoked. The weed I have right now smells kinda earthy, but it also has this sweet smell to it. If I come up close and smell it directly, it's kind of like a concentrated (almost like medicine syrup) sweetness. I think they're headies by comparing to images on this site, but I'm new so I can't be sure. Anyway, I was wondering if anyone knew why they it would smell sweet. Seems kind of odd to me.