SuperCloset TRINITY 2.0 Grow Journal 1st Attempt

Discussion in 'Hydroponic Grow Journals' started by Red Smile, Jun 15, 2011.

1. Hello, everyone. I am new to Grass City, :wave: I have seen many forums by surfing over the years and I've decided to make this one "home". I'm very excited about joining the community & look forward to meeting some like minded people, and best of all, learn & lust over the greatest gift to mankind, our precious cannabis. So as I learn the sight, and features, I will increase the quality, quantity, etc. of all the information in this journal.
    One note before proceeding, I put in a lot of time and effort into saving for the money to buy my initial set up. I realize with any budget, there are plenty of ways to spend the money. I could have done any number of things with the millions of options available. I could have fabricated & home-made anything i wanted, but it is my personal opinion that time is money, and with that being said, here is the way I decided to spend my budget to meet my goal the quickest. My goal being, a grow room set up that was all quality equipment, something that would last. Something easy to learn & use, but at the same time allow me the options and flexibility to grow on a level as "advanced" as I would ever want. And more importantly, its as clean & streamlined as you could want. I also love the fact of the extra flowering cabinet tall enough for some of my favorite sativa heavy strains. So anyway,

Here's my growroom list :
    Supercloset Trinity 2.0
    CO2 hookups option

Added 24/7 Nutrient Meter
    Added StealthPro R200, Reverse Osmosis filter unit as an option​

I went to nearest hydro store, and purchased the full set of Advanced Nutrients nutes, based off the Sensei part A & B , and added all additional parts to the grand master grower series.