sunlight and stuff

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by starway, Mar 9, 2007.

1. hi all,

im a newb, just wondering if you guys could take a look at swims plants and let swim know whether any bud could get formed using only sunlight and thats british sunlight, swim said they have been growing for about 3 to 4 months on nothing but natural sunlight and water, and swim planted them in winter so sun was at a minimal, the reason why swim has so many plants in the same place is because swim didnt think they would even grow so he just left them for fun, but they have actually grown without any care, fertilizer or anything, does anyone think swim should continue his grow.
    also swim said they sit on a window sill south facing.
    swim also says the pot isnt too big and there is also another plant in the same pot which swim was afraid to remove because they were growing in the same pot for so long. so when swim repotted he kept eveything the same and diddnt rmeove the plant.
    do you think swims marijuana plants can use the other plant in the pot for energy and food after all i thought weeds kill some plants and suck the majority of food out of the soil.
    as i said im a noob any information is appreciated,
    thanx for your time in reading.

Attached Files:

2. also i planted these seeds from a bag of skunk i had it wasnt the best skunk kinda homegrown looking, if i find seeds in skunk does that mean there definately female?
    thanx for anyones help

3. Just because it's from skunk doesn't mean that it's female. Unless you have no way of getting more seeds to grow another plant, I would throw that one out. If you want to save it, it's might be possible but youre going to have to spend some money on lights and nutes. The biggest thing you screwed up on was leaving it in the same pot.

4. wot u mean i screwed up by leaving it in the same pot with another plant or with all the marijuana plants ? which one was the worse option ?