Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Suddenly Heart Problems While Smoking. Never Had These Before...

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by EdibleSubstance, May 26, 2013.

1. I have been smoking for a few years now and have always enjoyed it and never had any problems. I smoke about every other day. 90% of the time with friends. Recently though i have been having these issues with my heart and these sort of panic attacks that i can't explain when i get high. 

Now whenever i smoke i have always had side effects that i have grown used to...

My legs FEEL like they are shaking when visibly they usually aren't. This leads me to me tapping my foot or sitting on my legs since i feel like i have to mask my legs shaking from people that might notice. They sometimes do actually shake but most of the time they just feel like they are. It almost sometimes feels like tiny muscles relaxing and contracting over and over all through my legs o_O. It feels strongest like this around my groin area.