Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Strike 2; 3 and you're outta there

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by TBPro, Feb 9, 2011.

1. #1 TBPro, Feb 9, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 9, 2011
    So, i was just caught for the second time. Let me explain my case.
    • I am an 18 yr old Senior in high school.
    • I've been smoking weed for about 3 months now.
    • I live with my mother, step-dad, and step-sister.
    • I do not own a car, and thus cannot get a job to buy one, oh joy.
    • My mom won't let me hang out with my friends, except for maybe 2 times a month, and she is always suspicious i am getting drunk or high.

For the first two months i smoked, i was just a social stoner, I got high with my friends when my mother would let me out of the house. Then i finally bought a quarter of schwag(all we have here, I mean that is ALL), and was gonna smoke it at home. I was chillin with my homie after school, and he smoked me up in his van(sick ass hippie van...so jealous lol). We went and chilled with the dude we were getting the hookup from, and he smoked us up. We rolled a blunt out of my quarter and smoked a few bowls. We then went to his house, and smoked like another bowl and a half. By this time I was BAKEDDDD(due to my low tolerence), and just wanted to go home.