Stressin hah

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Coolioguylio, Dec 8, 2011.

1. So this is about the problems in my life. I suffer from cluster headaches which is a form of headaches which are excruciatingly painful. You can skip that background of me section if you're too lazy. Just wanted to vent and I feel a lot better now that I am.

Background of mah life
    Alright so I'm a freshman in college and I really feel like I just have a lot of shit going on right now. I'm super lit but I must say I am so fortunate for everything in my life and I realize everybody has shit to deal with. I just wanted to make a thread which is kinda just my thoughts. I'm super stoned and it will be my last time blazing for a while. Let me first describe like everything that's going on in my life.

I got a ticket while throwing out my empty beer can into a trash can while holding my beer in a solo cup in the other hand at a football game. *took a 5 minute break to smoke ahaha* Shit was so lame haha. That ticket is gonna cost like $300 because in order to get it off my record you do some gay program. I only have $235 in my bank, so my dad is going to spot me until I start my job next semester. That's alright because I go to a pretty good school and as long as I get the right grades on my finals I'm going to get straight A's or close to it. He trusts in me and my success and knows that I will repay him blah blah blah. So I have some finals which I need to do my best on or else my dad will be on my ass about school. Knowing my father, if my grades aren't good he'll get pissed and be on my ass about how I owe him money but continue smoking and shit which is just a pain in the ass.

My Headaches - Cluster headache - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia