Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Strange reaction to weed?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by stonerchickyadig, Jan 8, 2015.

1. hey! i've been toking for about 4 almost 5 years. and this is going to be a little lengthy. butttt, when i first started smoking it was really fun and i wasn't worried about anything, things were good for about a year or 2, then i started taking depression meds, was very depressed, but stopped only after a month or 2. started smoking again and this is where things got weird. my body would get so tense whenever i was with my friends, and i wouldn't say anything and i'm not sure why i wouldn't. sometimes i would twitch and feel really really uncomfortable, anxiety? anyways, i stopped smoking for a year and recently started smoking again, mostly out of boredom with my life i feel like all i do is work lol. but, i still feel a little tense it's definitely not as bad as it used to be but it's still there. i enjoy smoking it's just i want to figure out why this is happening to me. so that's part one. part two is, i bought weed off my dealer who has never really ripped me off or done anything to make me not able to trust him but last night i rolled a small joint went outside to smoke and at first it wasn't too bad. i was with my boyfriend and his dad, his dad makes me a little uneasy not sure why, but it gradually got really bad i felt like i couldn't breathe and i went to the bathroom to get myself together and i literally NEVER had this kind of feeling when smoking. when i was breaking the weed up t