Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Strange high

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Treestar420, Oct 15, 2018.

1. Just a little background information, I have been smoking weed for 4 years now this will be my 5th.

So lately i go through my nightly routine getting ready for bed, I usually have around 4-6 cones back to back before I got to sleep ( I have been doing this for years).

See the issue is once I am on to my 3rd cone, everything gets a bit fucked up. I feel quite light headed like I’m about to pass out or feel so sick that I might even vomit.

Basically I just try to convince my self that I’m tripping and it’s going to be fine. After about 10-20mins feeling sick and light headed I’m fine and get over it.

See the STRANGE thing is , the light head and the nausea only happens at night after the 3rd cone. I have never felt this way during the day...

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Funny Funny x 1
  2. That's just a way for the body to say that you've had enough.

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. Try turning on a bright light and it'll fool your body into thinking it's daytime and you don't feel that way during the day. Have some coffee and put on your work clothes if the light don't do it. I'm quite sure this will solve your problem but if it don't just skip the 3rd cone and go straight to the fourth. That 3rd one is the one you have problems with, eh?

• Like Like x 4
    • Funny Funny x 2
    • Winner Winner x 1
  4. Lol Ed.