story time fellas.

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by shindigger, Aug 22, 2007.

1. anybody have any kick ass stories of being high in school or smoking in the parkin lot during lunch or something along those lines? im stoned as balls right now and think it would be AMAZING to hear some stories since school is just startin up.

thankssss.

2. worrrrd hahaha

3. ok under the grandstands at the football feild, there was a hole so u could sneak under and smoke, man all these girls where smokeing cigs, and i was smokin on a quarter with some seniors( i was a freshman) and boom...priciple walks above us,,,tells us to come out, so everyone goes out.. im like fuck that. and ditch my weed. and went out the oppistise side and ran up a track threw some bushes over a fence threw 2 doors and found some chick to pay me with girly perume. i was so high......and no one ratted, on me
    and i found my weed.

!

4. man ive got millions of stories like that... heres one, i believe it was my junior year on a monday morning and i had eaten a bunch of xanax the night before so i was still feeling super barred up when i woke up.... as usual i was fogging out my car with a blunt in the school parking lot with my best friend T.. we got out of the car to get our stuff to head to class when i realized i had locked my keys in my car (still fogged out) so at that time i had to get a security guard to jimmy my lock open... when he did he was hit with a nice cloud of chronic smoke.... he just smiled at me :D

5. 1985, Me and my buds, Tommy, Sean, Jeff, David , and Mike. Maybe you are out there reading this. It was in highschool somewhere in the deep southeast. We had a bottle of Chivas, stolen from Seans dads bar in his home, who (dad) was also Chief of Police in this town. Mixed with 13 doobies, also from Seans cousin Rico. I remember we rolled 13 joints before the Friday night football game. Anyway there is a railroad track in the woods about 100 yards from the stadium.