Story I wanna share, and a question :)

Discussion in 'General' started by JakeMader, Oct 7, 2012.

1. Hey guys, I'm new to grasscity, and I don't smoke weed very often so that results in a relatively low tolerance. :D
    So I was in my friends room and she has a vape, some rollies, and a bong. I've only smoked out of an apple pipe before.
    We got things started with the vape. I took around 3 or 4 hits from the vape, can't remember. Then, she rolled me a small joint and I smoked half of it, so like 4 hits. Then, I took 3 hits from her bong that's around a foot and a half tall. I stopped then, and by then it had already hit my friend who was just tripping out and passed out in the bed. At this point, it hadn't hit me yet.
    Then, about 10 minutes later, I was on her patio and it had hit me at that point. At first it just felt like a normal high. That normal sort of hazy light-headed dreamy disconnected from reality feeling that I can't describe haha. But then, I started to panic a bit because my heart was beating really really fast, but I couldn't control the panic so I asked if we could sit inside. Then, thats when things got really bad. The lighting in her room was really really dim, so that tripped me out.
    I asked her, "How long is this gonna take to wear off!?"
    She said, "One sec, let me turn on some caalmm music so that you can just chill out. Calm down, we're safe in my room. You're fine"