story about 1st time

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by cyborgfromhell, Feb 3, 2003.

1. it was my first time smoking some weed. one of my friends(josh) brought some over and we made a gravity bong using a 3 liter bottle and the bathtub. he said it was a high thc kind called northern lights but i didn't think anything about it. so we decided to load some and hit it. after i had hit it about 5-6 times i said that i wasn't feeling anything and he told me to take a few more hits so i did. then after we got done finishing the rest of the bong we went to watch a movie and eat and shit. about 10 mins into the movie i start getting this crazy feeling and all my troubles just didn't seem to be there. I FELT GREAT. so we just stayed up a while watching the rest of the movie and some television and shit. the next morning we waked and baked and then later that day i went out and bought my first bag of pot which was an ounce. i have been smoking now for 3 months. -cyborgfromhell

2. ha i remember my first time, i was mad baked it was after 420 and me and my friends had about a ounce and a half and my friend had this home mad bong that was the fucking shit we packed a huge bowl i killed it i was so high that day woo good times

3. my first time was a home-made peice too. it was kinda shitty though, but i got high. we played pool and drank some hard liquor. fun fun fun

peace

4. my first tiem i didnt even get high man it sucked

5. is wake and bake past tense "woke and boke?"

6. no man its woke baked i thought for a long ttime about that when i wan stoned. it cant be woke and boke cause boke is wrond and it cant be waked and baked cause waked is wrong. to bad it dosent rhyme in the past

7. maybe its wake n bake yesterday after today before tomorrow one week before next week a year after last year and a year before next year.

8. i've seen first time smokers go white, green and a strange shade of purple. i've seen 'em puke, nod, go rambling about the wallpaper.