Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Storing weed ...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Yamaha31, May 17, 2016.

1. Hi everyone ...I've been smoking for a good 6 months now, and have been keeping my weed, pipe etc in the woods under some leaves which has worked out fine cuz I'm in new England so for the most part it's been cold since then. However, with the weather getting warmer, I'm worried that keeping it outside in a baggie might not be the best idea (correct me if I'm wrong on this)...is there a better way I could store it, ideally outdoors (unless, of course you think my current method will work) ? I'd hate the idea of having it in my room cuz I'd be worried whenever I left the house that someone would find it

• Like Like x 1