Stoners wanting to be cops

Discussion in 'General' started by Reggae420, Jan 26, 2010.

1. I smoke weed every single day, but I have always wanted to be in the S.W.A.T. since i was about 7 years old and I am majoring in Criminal Justice right now and amd going to be joining the police force when I get out of college. I am aware that I will have to stop smoking as much as I do or even completley but it is what I have always wanted to do, any other stoners wanna join Law Enforcment?

I'd never fuck someone over for dank, unless they are clearly selling, then you really have no choice

2. i feel you cause my boy wants to do the same if thats wat u want to do then dats wat u gonna do... lol idk wat im sayin

3. You're either a stoner or a cop, not both.

4. when its legalized, you can do both :D

5. My best friend smokes a shit ton more than I do and he's trying to become a cop.:rolleyes:

6. ahahaha dude you sound exactly like my friend. She wants to be in the S.W.A.T team but smokes and says she won't screw people over and that the people she knows that are cops or whatever do indeed smoke.Personally I would never, ever, ever be involved with law enforcement, but as long as you aren't some big hypocrite that will arrest people for weed then cool dude :cool:

7. our world needs more decent cops!!!!!!

go for it!

8. this and only this.

9. Yeah, u sound like a cop. Are u sure ur not one already?

10. i completely disagree!

have known several cops who smoke......its more common then you think

11. I was talking to one of our local cops the other night and he was like
    "man, I will take 10 stoners over 1 drunk person anyday, stoners are all chill and not aggressive"

So.. I think he's hip.

Anywho, if thats what you want to do, go for it. Pot shouldn't be illegal anyways. All because some asshole back in the day believed it to be bad.

12. I heard they give you lie detector tests and shit... you probably would have to quit smoking soon if you wanna be a cop