Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Stoner Party!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by HunterLives420, Oct 12, 2010.

1. okay, so i'm having a party this Saturday and its my first time throwing a party where weed will be more involved then anything. and every person i'm inviting is a pretty big stoner. so what i'm asking is .. do you have any advice on how to make this party..an amazinggg stoner party?? :) what to do and what to buy. i do not have a spending limit . :D

give me great ideas and advice :D :D

2. clean and put out your bongs
    buy a lot of different blunt wraps or rolling paper flavors
    get a hookah (I like the nicotine buzz when im high and it is very social)
    make alot of cool edibles
    at the end of the night have everyone put their bud into one huge blunt and finish the night with that
    oh and good munchie foods and alot of em
    est cost: a shit load

3. -Buy tons of weed
    -Have papers, pipes, bongs, etc ready to be smoked if you have any.
    -Make an amazing, chill music playlist and play it on some amazing speakers.
    -Have TONS of food/munchies ie: Chips, tons and tons of pizza, drinks, candy, cake, etc
    -Have lots of places for people to sit. The worst thing when you're high is being uncomfortable.
    -Completely clear out one of your closets and turn it into a sweet hot box room.
    -Have eye drops, body spray, deodorant, mints, etc prepared for people to use.

That's all I can think of for now. Have fun bro.