Stoner Dictionary.

Discussion in 'General' started by Rampede, Feb 1, 2006.

1. Well, i figured i would make a thread for noobs so they know the lingo. Because i know that when i was a noob....i didnt know shit and it was rill embarressing to be at a smoke out and not knowing wut an O an eith a dime .....a firecracker a spliff a sploof a nug a G a burner ....headie dank fire midds shwagg (eww) KB yah know the list is on and on...SO if you have definitions..then PLease post them so people can know the lingo..Aight? Also if you think this thread is dumb and a waste of time. DO NOT comment because all im tryin to do is help my fellow burners out. Peace out.

2. You need some comas. But

spliff: joint with some tobbaco in it.
    sploof: toilet paper roll with laundry sheets in it. You blow you smoke through it and it smells good and not like weed.
    dime: a little less than a gram i'de say .7of a gram.
    dub: your local 20 bag.
    slice: 1/8 of an ounce
    onion: ounce
    cornering bowls: light one side of the bowl so that another person can have greens too.

3. Sweet, i knew all those i was just usin them for examples...(just 4 the record). Yeah, sorry bout sitty punctuation heehe i was talking to like 6 ppl on msn at the same time. It was a pain in the ass. Yahh KEEP EM COMING

4. Dime-can also be $10 worth of weed
    Nick bag- $5 worth
    Dirt- Brown shitty weed...
    Swish- "Swisher" cigars used to roll blunts

5. qp = quarter pound of weed
    a quarter = 1/4 of an ounce of weed
    a half = a half ounce (obviously)
    a gerb = a nug of weed
    a nug = a small bud of weed

6. quaple= quarter pound of pot
    o=ounce
    in the path= quickly stuff your bag of weed into the little pocket in the tounge of ipath shoes in case of the police:D

7. whats a firecracker a G and a burner

8. Fire Cracker : Weed baked in PB in between to crackers to absorb the THC. Eat , and get high.

G : Gram of marijuana

Burner : Lighter?