StonedNonsenses First Indoor Organic Grow

Discussion in 'Organic Grow Journals' started by StonedNonsense, Nov 7, 2014.

1. #1 StonedNonsense, Nov 7, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 7, 2014
    How's everybody doing, just wanted to post my little organic garden. I'm growing two c-99xharlequin plants in a 2x2 secret jardin ds60. I'm hoping to get a pheno that combines c-99's taste and kick with harlequin's medicinal value. This is my first time growing indoors so i'm still trying to get everything dialed in. I currently have two 40w cfls on one plant and i plan to do the same for the other plant when it sprouts. I'm eventually going to switch to mh/hps a little later into the veg stage. As of right now I have them in buildasoil seedling mix and a i plan on moving the older plant into the living soil in a 3 gallon geopot in about a week. Will update soon when things get more interesting.

IMAG1242.jpg
    IMAG1238.jpg

2. Quick update: upgraded my cfls to the california lightworks 220w led lights. Bright is a understatement, kinda gave me a slight headache
    . IMAG1301.jpg
    But anyways, traded one of my c-99/harlequin with a c-99/blueberry from a friend. The c-99 mother is from my "rotten pineapple" mother crossed with his dj short blueberry, looking forward to the taste/smell from this one.
    IMAG1296.jpg
    Also moved my c-99/harlequin to it's final home in a 3 gal geopot. I'm a little worried i might of transplanted too early. I watered it with a potassium silicate/aloe vera solution hoping that would help the plant deal with the stress. So far it's been doing fine but I have my eye on it.

IMAG1295.jpg IMAG1299.jpg

3. Whats up, stoned nonsense! Im aggrowman. Nice to meet you. Lookin perty sweet up in here. Really curious about c99xharlequin. Sounds very interesting. Did you make this? Hope you dont mind if i sub up. Take care!

-Agg