Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Still feeling distant 4 days after smoking.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Toto567, May 9, 2019.

1. So I've been smoking for about 4 years now, first smoked regularly for a year in music college in 2011. Since 2015 I've never really smoked more than once a week and is often less than once a week. In that time weed has just made me feel chilled. Still feel in control, feel really relaxed, just feel good...and its gone next morning, perfect. Every now and again I reach my limit and feel "high", still fine.

Then there are the times I know I've smoked too much. It usually starts with an ice cold chill through my body, then sometimes the sweats follow, sometimes my legs feel numb and I feel really "light" and distant, and these symptoms will usually cause me to get incredibly anxious/worried for an hour tops, and I feel on the verge of a panic attack. Never have these symptoms made me pass out, or feel sick, or actually brought on a proper panic attack (hyperventilating etc etc)...so far I've always managed to keep these feelings to myself in front of who I'm smoking with. All but two of these occasions I have woken up the next day feeling fine...and these occasions have only happened a handful of times.