Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Stealth Smoking in House

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Are My Eyes Ok, Aug 30, 2012.

1. Sorry for the random post GC but im a bit fucked on space cakea and its my first time stealth smoking in my room. Im using a sploof, i gt some febreze, and i have a desktop fan oscilating. Im smoking from an old mans stubby pipe. Its a cool little thing. Will post pic after smoking. My parents room is very close to mine. Wish me luck blades, ive been dying for some if this super silver haze for hours. Oh and i forgot to mention im smoking out of my window :)

2. Wow, right little rebel arn't ya lol.

I'm chilling in my room smoking a fat spliff, my mum and dad are asleep but aslong as you leave the window open while your asleep you ought to be fine

3. Im smoking my bongs on my couch with my two roommates, gotta love living away from the rents.

4. Look into a smoke buddy, my gf and i smoke every day...we take bong rips then blow our smoke into these things...boom no smoke...it's fun smoking indoors. :bongin:

5. Aight thanks for the advice man. Its going well though. Its burning well and doesnt even smell strongly :)

6. Vaping in my living room, have QWISO evaporating in the other room.

Damn it feels good to be a gangster. :cool: