Stealth Hydroponics Bubbleponics 6 Planter Kit - How is it?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by whatup1, Nov 14, 2008.

1. Hi all.

Has anyone used this Bubbleponics system from stealthhydroponics dot com? It looks legit but I'm a complete newbie grower and have no clue about anything involved with growing.

As a complete newb, will this Bubblesponics kit work for me? It uses two powerful flourescent lights providing 6800 lumens of red and blue spectrum light. Will those lights be strong enough?

Any response is really appreciated. Thanks.

2. Bubbleponics = Rubbermaid Tub + Airstone..... not worth the price... whatever they are asking for it

3. *MAJOR BUMP* has anyone bought this system..??!?!?

I see this guy said its not worth it. Its a really good deal considering the time and effort, finding all the parts and making them. Hmm id rather pay 200 bucks and plug and play.

ANYONE THAT HAS USED THIER SYSTEMS LET ME KNOW HERE!!

Heres the site. http://www.stealthhydroponics.com/

Sounds like a steal to me! I would upgrade the lights to the best cfls they got, and i already have an HID so this sounds good to me.

Included in this kit:

[​IMG][​IMG]Lights
    Low heat dual spectrum (blue and red spectrums) lighting system includes two lights, one vegetative and one flowering light. Together they produce an awesome amount of lumens in a concentrated area with a complete light spectrum suitable for any type of plant in any phase of growth. A boosted red spectrum light adds more lumens to encourage massive flower formation.

Included are two rugged, rounded parabolic reflectors. They are fully assembled and completely wired with a manual switch. Each reflector has a spring clip that make mounting them just about anywhere very easy.[​IMG][​IMG]
    Bubbleponicsâ„¢ Base System