Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Starting to question my dealer..

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by MrFourTwenty, Jan 8, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I have been smoking for almost 2 years & I always have bought weed from the same guy.. But lately since ive been smoking for a while all the pics on here I see is bud with crystals on it all frosty orange hairs.. When i get my bud i pay $10 for .05 i pay for dank witch i think it is. Now i do get really high from smoking this but it doesnt have crystals and all those orange hairs. Also my bud doesnt have seeds or anything like that but is my bud still dank even if it doesnt have crystals? Its always very very green and little orange hairs ehat do you guys think?

2. why would you even bother someone for a $10?

Get a quarter at least and save some money.

3. #3 MrFourTwenty, Jan 8, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 9, 2013
    Your missing the point, I'm trying to tell you how much it is for .5 i dont go buy dimes. I usually buy an 1/8, Idiot.

Name-calling & Disrespect is not tolerated here - WW

4. If it doesn't have any trichomes (crystals) it's probably some low mids. Are you sure there isn't actually some trichomes? Try looking at it under a light. Is it really leafy? Try manicuring a bud and see what's underneath. When you break it down is it sticky?

5. oh the irony.

6. Yeah, im postive theres no seeds and at times its sticky. But most bud I see on here is really frosty in witch mine is not.