Starting Indoor Growing, Got A Couple Of Questions, Please Help

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by ujas2134, Jun 2, 2013.

1. Hello, I plan to grow 10 plants in 10m2 to 21m2, 2.8m height but havent`t decided on the seeds yet.
    There is going to be a good amount of light, 2 HPS lamps of 600W are enough I think.
    What indoor plants with high amount of THC have the biggest yields and are not hard to grow, I am a beginner yet.
    Are there some nutrients that I need to use in the vegetative stage?
    Thanks a lot, I would really appreciate your help!

2. first grow in a room 21m x 10m x 2.8m high with 2 600w hps lights, 10 plants errrrrrrrrr you want to be a cash cropper with no ideal lol.
    best ideal, grow a few plants in a room 1m x 1m, 600w hps and use a strain like skunk 1 or northen lights and look on google and read.
    if you don't kill them and you pull a good yeild go for two lights in a 2m x 1m room and be happy with what you pull :)

3. Actually now I have 2*600W and 1*400W in a 4m*3m room:)
    I have chosen white widow*big bud for the seeds, guess somewhere between 20-25 plants would be enough.
    Northern lights is kind of hard to grow and skunk was one of the breeds I have considered buying.
    I am doing this with a couple of my friends and I am sure we can handle growing these plants, internet is full of forums and I know approx. everything needed to grow a plant, ofc, none experience(
    From your experience, what could possibly go wrong in this and what are the main reasons that could compromise all our investment?
    I`m looking forward speaking with you Joe, hopefully you will have some time to help me out on this.

4. #4 joe 60, Jun 11, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 11, 2013
    I will do my best to help

4m x 3m room is good but too big for the lights you have
    they a few diffent ways you could play this

with the room you have and lights
    I would set the room up like this

room.png