Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Starting all over again.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by AbeLincoln2, Oct 9, 2011.

1. Hey everybody. I'm pretty new to smoking. I recently got caught by the rents, got my weed kit taken away, and now I'm grounded for probably 2 weeks. All the stuff I had in my kit was given to me by friends over the past 3 months, and now it's all gone! I'm kind of excited to start all over again though, I'm just not sure where to start. Any suggestions or advice?

2. in order of importance. money, lighter, bowl, bud, rhotos, papers

3. Just remember, you're 18 years old :smoke:

Buy a spoon and be conscientious about when you smoke and how much you smoke, when you'll be around the rents, etc. don't smoke if your rents are home, probably not a good idea. stash it somewhere safe you think they would never look.

Visine would be a good investment, as well as a lighter and weed :smoking:

4. heres an idea:

go to your parents and get your fucking stuff back

5. #5 AbeLincoln2, Oct 9, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 9, 2011
    My old stuff is already long gone. I heard my mom flush my weed down the toilet. It sucks because it was the best stuff I've ever had. I don't know what happened to everything else but I already searched the house with no luck.

6. well report them for theft

7. Fuck dude why would parents flush it down the toilet I hate that...
    If I catch my son with weed I would smoke or sell the shit.