Start a Union

Discussion in 'General' started by doobie12, Sep 12, 2009.

1. #1 doobie12, Sep 12, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 12, 2009
    ok so i am kinda new to gc every thing i have learned about growing weed is from this site lol it praticaly gives you a horticulture degree after a few hours anyway i was just creating this thread about starting a union. If you havent seen the show called "the union" you should start there so you can get an idea of what i am talking about. For those who havent seen it well... we should start a union how? people accross the USA and Canada the whole world for that matter could be so much greater if they worked together.
    By this i mean for instants i live in Tx around here all the dealers that your local school kids buy weed from are pushing about a ounce a day there getting charged around $420 an ounce most of the time with few exceptions. They buy useually no more than 2-4 ounces a time a qp is around 1400how ever in places such as calif. org. wash. people are selling $3000 pounds and $1000 qp's on average a pound of dro in Tx will run you about $4000
    Now only if my dealer lived in washington state and would mail pounds using fedex or ups done it many times from calif basically the point is we all need to think about helping ea other and we all could make alot of cash in the process you just need to know the market if ur getting $3000 pounds in washington state someone in tx could buy for $3500 turn around and sell for $4000 fast as hell each of you make a quick $500