Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Sprayed weed ??

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by InvisibleKush, Jan 21, 2018.

Tags:
  1. Yo guys, I’ve been smoking almost every day for about 2 years now so know my weed pretty well and I changed dealer last night and got some a 20 of different stuff. The first thing I noticed was the smell, I can’t really relate it to anything else I’m know but it doesn’t really smell like weed (or any weed I’ve had) and it also has hints of purple in it. After a bong for the first minute of so it leaves a really strange taste in my mouth and it’s making me paranoid it may be sprayed with something ? Unfortunately I have no pics of the bud cos I ground it all up but I’ve attached some pictures of the weed ground up. What do you think guys ? Cheers

Attached Files:

2. All I can say is that if you don't feel good about a certain product. Don't keep using it. The proof is in your own words brother. You've been smoking for a while. This stuff doesn't seem right, so... it's probably not. If it is, then oh well. Better safe than sorry. Listen to your gut, don't listen to me or anyone else online when it comes to your health though. Lol

If it looks like a duck, and quacks like a duck, that damn thing is a duck. Best of luck. Honestly I don't think smoking a $20 sack will hurt to much but also I wouldn't smoke it if I thought it was sprayed. Just my opinion anyways.

J Evergreen

3. [​IMG]
    Mixed bucket of strains with some greens and some purples all harvested outside Jan 1st in So Cal