Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

SPRAYED WEED UK!

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by GreenoTea, Jun 2, 2017.

1. Hey blades, I've been smoking for quite a few years now and lived all over the UK. I live in Brighton now and for the past two years I've seen the prevalence in sprayed weed get more and more. I now struggle to find clean weed. I don't mean weed that hasn't been flushed, I'm talking about people adding chemicals and powders to increase the weight and make it look DANK!

Two years ago i didn't even believe it existed... In Brighton it's almost the all you can get. Even my old school dealers have fallen. Many of my mates don't even realise they are smoking sprayed weed, they just say its just not been flushed. Now I have shown them what to look for they have come to the realisation that they have been smoking sprayed weed for some time.

As a stoner I don't know how growers and dealers are getting away with it as it taste so bad.

I just want to know if any UK stoners have experienced sprayed weed recently and to what extent if you have.

Going by the fact my fellow stoners in brighton keep giving me "great contacts" with "dank" bud that keeps turning out to be sprayed weed, I'm not expecting much of a response. If you have though please let me know, I'm really interested to what extent sprayed weed has infiltrated the UK market.

Cheers guys. :smoking-banana:

2. Exactly what are they spraying it with to increase weight and make it look more potent?

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1