Spliff's are not that bad.. :)

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by DoblazE, Jan 13, 2009.

1. Well I usually never smoke cigarettes but only do unless it's free, So got a free pack of my favorites (Marblo Reds<3), and decided to try a spliff, of course you guys know what it is (Tobacco & Cannabis mixed rolled), and it didn't taste that bad at all, gives it more of a flavor I guess I can say? But anyways yeah spliffs are good :hello:. Anyone else only roll theirs with tobacco? :smoke:

- DoblazE

2. nah i never smoke cigs or tobacco unless i'm mad drunk

3. hold up.... you don't smoke cigs, but when you do occasionally do smoke you like the strongest filtered cig on the market??? I have been smoking for 6 years and those are tuff on me lol.

anyway, spliffs are awesome, but its good to do 75% weed and 25% tobacco... alot of tobacco without a real filter is not that healthy....

4. It's better w/ rolling tobacco. I went through a spliff stage but grew out of it luckly.

5. Hahaha, that's what one of my mates said to me! For some reason, I can take em' pretty good for not being a daily smoker but they are kinda too tuff sometimes.. :D

6. Ya man. I never tried a spliff until I rolled one last week with tobacco from a clove. It was extremely tasty when mixed with Blueberry haze and sour D. You should also try using reall good pipe tobacco.

7. I roll spliffs with Top tobacco.
    Nice, smooth, mellow smoke.
    I'd say about 50/50 mixture works well.
    :smoking:

8. Hmm I actually have a really good Idea, I'll see what you guys think. How about take a cigarette filter out of the cigarette, rolling about 20-25% weed in with tobacco, or lets say a black and mild.

Would this cover the smell, and look as if you were actually smoking a cigarette?

9. There was a post some time ago, describing how to remove most of the nicotine from tobacco, and replace it with thc.
    I'm fairly sure it involves a coffee pot.
    I'll check the forums...