Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Spliff vs Bong

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by khanage, Dec 1, 2011.

1. So I have been smoking spliffs(tobacco mixed with weed) for a few years now, but I want a healthier way to smoke now because I am sort of addicted to nicotine and it is messing me up. I want to get a bong but I don't know if I would get the most out of it and get as high as I would with a spliff(i can roll them really well)
    When we bake we get around 1 to 1.5 grams between 2 or 3.
    How many bong hits would we get each and do you really think i could get the most out of it like I would with a spliff?

2. Get a reasonably priced glass bong and see how ya get on, i was in a similar situation as you about a year ago and since getting my bong, then pipe and then vape i never smoked tobacco again! Also the bong will fuck you all up sufficiently, trust

3. #3 guerilla kid, Dec 1, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 1, 2011
    thing bout these threads is that one person is going to post saying he likes bongs, but then another persons going to disagree and decide that spliffs are better, and before you know it you've created a shit slinging fest.

:gc_rocks:

4. I usually do like 0.15g-0.3g per bong hit if that helps at all. Spliffs are just nasty, I guarantee you one fat rip from a bong will get you just as high as a full spliff. Which in the end saves you money :D