Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Sour D and Hash Plant pickup

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by ARKing005, Jun 5, 2011.

1. So I picked up some sour D last night and I'm not usually on to take pics but this buds bomb and I thought I'd share it with you!

Heres a pic of my stuffff:

[​IMG]

Heres the Sour DDDDD:
    [​IMG]

And heres the hash plant:
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Please let me know what you think of both buds! I'm new to this and may start updating regularly! :smoke:

2. damn i wanna try that sour d!

3. If i could share I would! The smell of this stuff is literally insane. When its ground up, its like a smack in the face!

4. looks good man i like the look of the sour more but they both look very dense and delicious! haha

5. Thanks man! I deff prefer the sour D myself as well! Its my favorite strain :hello:

6. looks like a taste of heaven..

7. Heres some unknown Dankkkk i picked up a few days ago. Stuff is epically bomb.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Comments??

8. that looks better than the first 2 did hahaha
    nice buds dude
    what does the unknown taste like?

9. Yeah the sour prob could have cured longer, the hash plant was nothing special.

Now this new bud is amazing.. i dont remember the taste exactly.. so heres what ill do for you.. im gonna load a bowl, smoke it then report back.

I also have some pics of some purple kush I recently picked up from a city member. will post when I'm back and such!

10. "im gonna load a bowl, smoke it then report back." think he got high and forgot....