Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Sos Trying To Buy Mflb

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by darthawesome, May 31, 2013.

1. I'm a student and next semester I'm living with someone who hates the smell of weed and doesn't want me to smoke in my room. In order to accommodate him, I decided it was time to buy a vaporizer and after researching I decided on the Magic Flight Launch Box. 

Here's the problem: I bought these Target Visa debit cards so that my parents wouldn't be suspicious of a large purchase on my debit card and the lady at Target said could be used anywhere, even online. When I tried to use them on the MFLB website, they wouldn't accept it. Then I tried eBay with no luck and finally PayPal through eBay with no luck. They're non returnable. 

Does anyone know what I could do? I'm going to try looking in head shops in my hometown but it seems unlikely that they'll vapes especially the MFLB. I go to school in New York City, would it be best to wait and try to buy it there where head shops might have vapes? I'm really stuck):

2. The first time I went into my local Headshop they had one with the other vaporizers. This place is a mom'n pop shop as well so I would not be suprised that if you found a nice shop that they would carry it.

3. A lot of prepaid visa, mastercards, etc, aren't accepted online anymore. I remember I used to use them all the time until one day everything online declined them and even paypal wouldn't let me add them to my account anymore.